DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 17 May 2021 TM:1030 7382
Saturday, 15 May 2021 TM:1029 1521
Friday, 14 May 2021 TM:1028 8222
Thursday, 13 May 2021 TM:1027 8272
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 TM:1026 9799
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 TM:1025 1598
Monday, 10 May 2021 TM:1024 3719
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TM:1023 5043
Friday, 07 May 2021 TM:1022 1246
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TM:1021 4733
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TM:1020 7375
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TM:1019 9531
Monday, 03 May 2021 TM:1018 5386
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TM:1017 6990
Friday, 30 April 2021 TM:1016 2797