DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 17 May 2021 PL:1202 9482
Sunday, 16 May 2021 PL:1201 7791
Saturday, 15 May 2021 PL:1200 2481
Friday, 14 May 2021 PL:1199 9362
Thursday, 13 May 2021 PL:1198 1671
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 PL:1197 9675
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 PL:1196 7800
Monday, 10 May 2021 PL:1195 0873
Sunday, 09 May 2021 PL:1194 1758
Saturday, 08 May 2021 PL:1193 5922
Friday, 07 May 2021 PL:1192 4652
Thursday, 06 May 2021 PL:1191 9985
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 PL:1190 5512
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 PL:1189 2464
Monday, 03 May 2021 PL:1188 8034