DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 17 May 2021 NY:382 8184
Sunday, 16 May 2021 NY:381 1504
Saturday, 15 May 2021 NY:380 6658
Friday, 14 May 2021 NY:379 7370
Thursday, 13 May 2021 NY:378 7820
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 NY:377 8309
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 NY:376 2848
Monday, 10 May 2021 NY:375 4022
Sunday, 09 May 2021 NY:374 4734
Saturday, 08 May 2021 NY:373 3382
Friday, 07 May 2021 NY:372 1585
Thursday, 06 May 2021 NY:371 1380
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 NY:370 9828
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 NY:369 9355
Monday, 03 May 2021 NY:368 8316