DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 16 May 2021 MG:478 2611
Saturday, 15 May 2021 MG:477 1267
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 MG:476 9748
Sunday, 09 May 2021 MG:475 1127
Saturday, 08 May 2021 MG:474 1251
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 MG:473 5763
Sunday, 02 May 2021 MG:472 4324
Saturday, 01 May 2021 MG:471 5044
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 MG:470 4871
Sunday, 25 April 2021 MG:469 2571
Saturday, 24 April 2021 MG:468 8294
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 MG:467 1777
Sunday, 18 April 2021 MG:466 3891
Saturday, 17 April 2021 MG:465 1426
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 MG:464 8599